Grand Prix Officers and Chairs

GPX Board Of Directors

GPX President
Jeff Peck

Email: jbpeck@pacbell.net
Phone: 310.345.8081

GPX Vice President
Ellsworth “Doc” Pryor

Email: lpryor9@gmail.com
Phone: 818.402.6264

GPX Treasurer and Zone 8 Treasurer
Linda Cobarrubias

Email: Ms993@CobarrubiasBookkeeping.com
Phone: 310.990.0993

GPX Secretary
Marty Goldsmith

Email: CaptMarty@verizon.net
Phone: 562.494.6350

GPX Member-at-Large
Dave Hockett

Email: davndirc@yahoo.com
Phone: 909.518.0415

GPX Member-at-Large
Jimmie Mitchell

Email: WebMaster@gpx.pca.org
Phone: 310.539.2568

GPX Member-at-Large
Skip Carter

Email: SkipCarter@pobox.com
Phone: 619.992.9927

GPX Past President
Suesan Way Carter

Email: Suesan@pobox.com
Phone: 619.992.4287

GPX Standing Committee Chairs

Chair Position Name Phone Number Email Address
CDHC Liaison Chuck Weaver 562.430.3010 CSWeaver@msn.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dave Hockett 909.518.0415 cajun129@icloud.com
The Circuit Editor Skip Carter 619.992.9927 SkipCarter@pobox.com
The Circuit Co-Editor Charlie Carchedi charles.carchedi@gmail.com
The Circuit Distribution Albert Franco 310.379.8987 ajfquantum@verizon.net
Concours Chair Linda Cobarrubias 310.990.0993 MS993@CobarrubiasBookkeeping.com
Flagging Team Vacant Position xxx.xxx.xxxx Vacant Position
Fundraising Co-Chair Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
Fundraising Co-Chair Charmaine Rood 626.393.8881 CharmaineRood@gmail.com
Goodie Store Advisor Ludmila Osipova 424.279.0069 Ludmila497@gmail.com
Insurance Chair Ron Shanon 310.375.9840 rshanon@yahoo.com
Membership Chair Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
Performance Driving Events Skip Carter 619.992.9927 SkipCarter@pobox.com
Registrar Colleen Stein 661.714.3030 Colleens01996@gmail.com
Safety Chair Nick Perdikaris 310.901.8154 nickperdi@gmail.com
Social Co-Chair Susan Moard 626.705.8686 smoard@msn.com
Social Co-Chair Arturo Chaparro 323.633.7915 arturo7music@sbcglobal.net
Social Media John Kunkle 562.552.0960 auctioneerjohnkunkle@gmail.com
Tech Inspection Dan Hockett 909.921.5596 hockeyhock@verizon.com
Technical Advisor Michael Dolphin 213.248.4743 Carrera3@msn.com
Tour Chair Alan Johnson 562.305.8002 alantheinspector@verizon.net
Website Chair Jimmie Mitchell 310.539.2568 WebMaster@gpx.pca.org
Website Designer Bill Simon 970.948.6977 simon@SymbionDesign.com