Grand Prix Officers and Chairs

GPX Board Of Directors

GPX President
Connie Somers

Email: pcagpxconnie@gmail.com
Phone: 949.439.9266

GPX Vice President
Skip Carter

Email: skipcarter@pobox.com
Phone: 619.992.9927

GPX Treasurer and Zone 8 Treasurer
Linda Cobarrubias

Email: Ms993@CobarrubiasBookkeeping.com
Phone: 310.990.0993

GPX Secretary
Alan Johnson

Email: Tours@gpx.pca.org
Phone: 562.305.8002

GPX Member-at-Large
Charlie Carchedi

Email: Charles.Carchedi@gmail.com
Phone: 626.869.7471

GPX Member-at-Large
Jimmie Mitchell

Email: WebMaster@gpx.pca.org
Phone: 310.901.9403

GPX Member-at-Large
Eric Peterson

Email:thepetersons_crib@msm.com
Phone:562.533.0573

GPX Past President
Jeff Peck

Email: Jbpeck@pacbell.net
Phone: 310.345.8081

GPX Standing Committee Chairs

Social Co-Chair

Chair Position Name Phone Number Email Address
CDHC Liaison Chuck Weaver 562.430.3010 CSWeaver@msn.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dave Hockett 909.518.0415 cajun129@icloud.com
The Circuit Editor Skip Carter 619.992.9927 SkipCarter@pobox.com
The Circuit Co-Editor Charlie Carchedi 626.869.7471 charles.carchedi@gmail.com
The Circuit Distribution Albert Franco 310.379.8987 ajfquantum@verizon.net
Concours Chair Linda Cobarrubias 310.990.0993 MS993@CobarrubiasBookkeeping.com
Consiglieri Chair Marty Goldsmith 562.494.6950 CaptMarty@verizon.net
Flagging Team Vacant Position xxx.xxx.xxxx Vacant Position
Fundraising Co-Chair Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
Fundraising Co-Chair Charmaine Rood 626.393.8881 CharmaineRood@gmail.com
GPX Store Alicia Weaver 562.726.5200 Bawer1188@gmail.com
Insurance Chair Ron Shanon 310.375.9840 rshanon@yahoo.com
Membership Chair Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
Performance Driving Events Skip Carter 619.992.9927 SkipCarter@pobox.com
Registrar Suesan Way Carter 619.992.4287 Suesan@pobox.com
Safety Chair Nick Perdikaris 310.901.8154 nickperdi@gmail.com
Social Co-Chair Susan Moard 626.705.8686 smoard@msn.com
Social Co-Chair Arturo Chaparro 323.633.7915 arturo7music@sbcglobal.net
Social Media John Kunkle 562.552.0960 auctioneerjohnkunkle@gmail.com
Sponsorship Suesan Way Carter 619.992.4287 Suesan@pobox.com
Tech Inspection Open Position XXX>XXX>XXXX xxxxxxxxx
Technical Advisor Michael Dolphin 213.248.4743 Carrera3@msn.com
Tour Chair Alan Johnson 562.305.8002 alantheinspector@verizon.net
Website Chair Jimmie Mitchell 310.539.2568 WebMaster@gpx.pca.org
Website Designer Bill Simon 970.948.6977 simon@SymbionDesign.com