Grand Prix Officers and Chairs

GPX Board Of Directors

President
Suesan Way Carter

Vice President
Eric Peterson

Secretary
Alan Johnson

Treasurer
Hank Landsberg

Director-at-Large
Skip Carter

Director-at-Large
Jimmie Mitchell

Director-at-Large
Vinita Khilnani

GPX Past President
Skip Carter

Zone 8 Representative
Lori DeCristo

Contact:

    GPX Standing Committee Chairs

    Chair Position Name Phone Number Email Address
    Activities Arturo Chaparo 323.633.7915 arturo7music@sbcglobal.net
    Autocross Timing Ian Anderson 760.382.3412 ian.anderson63@gmail.com
    Car Classification Don Dickey 805.312.2101 donald.dickey.us@gmail.com
    CDHC Liaison Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
    Chief Driving Instructor and Safety Chair Nick Perdikaris 310.901.8154 nickperdi@gmail.com
    Circuit Editor Editor Skip Carter 619.992.9927 SkipCarter@pobox.com
    Concours Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
    Consiglieri Chair Marty Goldsmith 562.494.6950 CaptMarty@verizon.net
    Fundraising Co-Chair Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
    GPX Store Open Position none None
    Insurance Chair Ron Shanon 310.375.9840 rshanon@yahoo.com
    Membership Chair Patty Reilly 714.402.2405 GPXPatty@mindspring.com
    Performance Driving Events Skip Carter 619.992.9927 SkipCarter@pobox.com
    Registrar Suesan Way Carter 619.992.4287 Suesan@pobox.com
    Safety Chair Eric Peterson 562.533.0573 thepeterson_crib@msn.com
    Social Events Susan Moard 626.705.8686 smoard@msn.com
    Social Co-Chair Arturo Chaparro 323.633.7915 arturo7music@sbcglobal.net
    Social Media Preeth Kumar 201.925.4876 p.sangavaram@gmail.com
    Sponsorship Suesan Way 619.992.4287 Suesan@pobox.com
    Special Projects Jim Worsham 562.433.3662
    Worshamcpa@aol.com
    Tech Inspection Open Position None None
    Technical Advisor Michael Dolphin 213.248.4743 Carrera3@msn.com
    Technical Sessions Open None None
    Tour Chair Rod Simmons 818.917.4742 gospdrcr@gmail.com
    Website Chair Jimmie Mitchell 310.539.2568 WebMaster@gpx.pca.org
    Website Designer Bill Simon 970.948.6977 simon@SymbionDesign.com